Skip to menu
Skip to content
Rotary Lobe Positive Displacement Sludge Pumps for Pumping Sludge
1-888-997-PUMP (7867)
Quotes: engineering@lobepro.com
General Info: info@lobepro.com
 

LobePro Management Contacts

National Headquarters:

2610 Sidney Lanier Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525
www.lobepro.com

Toll Free: 888.997.PUMP(7867)
Local: (912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086

President
Bill Blodgett

(912) 466-0304
billb@lobepro.com

Customer Service
(Parts Orders and Order Status)

Jane Dulaney

(912) 466-0304, Option 1
janed@lobepro.com

Engineering & Quote Requests
Nico Ramos, VP of Engineering

(912) 466-0304, Option 4
engineering@lobepro.com

Marketing Manager
Sarah Long

(912) 466-0304, Option 6
sarahl@lobepro.com

Accounting & Receivables
Diane Brock, COO/Controller

(912) 466-0304
dianeb@lobepro.com

Purchasing
Mike Mason

(912) 466-0304, Option 5
mikem@lobepro.com

US Regional Managers:

Northeast Regional Manager
Rob Ayers
www.lobepro.com

(607) 333-4363
Fax: (912) 466-0086
roba@lobepro.com

Southeastern Regional Manager
Matt Neubauer
www.lobepro.com

(912) 227-2595
Fax: (912) 466-0086
mattn@lobepro.com
Central Regional Manager
Bill Blodgett
www.lobepro.com
(912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086
engineering@lobepro.com

Western Regional Manager
Curtis Howard
www.lobepro.com

(916) 660-2121
Fax: (912) 466-0086
curtish@lobepro.com

Southwestern Regional Manager
Juan Bustamante
www.lobepro.com

(832) 878-9958
Fax: (912) 466-0086
juanb@lobepro.com

International Representative:

LobePro China Manager
William Tan
www.lobepro.com.cn

+86 21 6490 7765
Fax: +86 21 6490 7729
williamtan@163.com

Distributor Contact List

Even though we double our sales every year, we still want to give you the personal experience of dealing with a small company.  If you need answers to general questions, technical support, sales or service, please give us a call.

When you call, our goal is to have you talk to a real person and get your questions answered immediately, not get lost in voicemail or get caught in an endless phone system. You are important to us.

Toll Free: 888.997.PUMP(7867)
Local: (912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086
Email: info@lobepro.com

Scheduled Tradeshows:

New England Water Environment Association Annual Conference & Exhibit 2015—Boston, MA
January 25-28, 2015
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, Mechanical Solutions, Inc.)

South Carolina Environmental Conference—Myrtle Beach, SC
March 15-17, 2015
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, Carolina Pumpworks)

AWEA—Perdido Beach, AL
April 12-14, 2015
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, J.H. Wright & Associates)

OTC - Offshore Technology Conference—Houston, TX
May 4-7, 2015

31st International Pump Users & 44th Turbomachinery Symposium —Houston, TX
September 14-17, 2015

WEFTEC 2015—Chicago, IL
September 26-30, 2015

Ask about our Rent to Own programs - Pump Trial Program - Pump Exchange Programs.

» Distributor Login

LobePro Images