Skip to menu
Skip to content
Rotary Lobe Positive Displacement Sludge Pumps for Pumping Sludge
1-888-997-PUMP (7867)
Quotes: engineering@lobepro.com
General Info: info@lobepro.com

LobePro Management Contacts

National Headquarters:

2610 Sidney Lanier Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525
www.lobepro.com

Toll Free: 888.997.PUMP(7867)
Local: (912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086

President
Bill Blodgett

(912) 466-0304
billb@lobepro.com

Customer Service
(Parts Orders and Order Status)

Jane Dulaney

(912) 466-0304, Option 1
janed@lobepro.com

Engineering & Quote Requests
Nico Ramos, VP of Engineering
Craig Baker, Engineer

Marketing Manager
Sarah Long

(912) 466-0304, Option 6
sarahl@lobepro.com

Accounting & Receivable
Diane Brock, Controller

(912) 466-0304
dianeb@lobepro.com

Purchasing
Mike Mason

(912) 466-0304, Option 5
mikem@lobepro.com

US Regional Managers:

Eastern Regional Manager
Dave Brenneman
www.lobepro.com

(412) 498-4406
Fax: (412) 854-8244
daveb@lobepro.com

Southeastern Regional Manager
Matt Neubauer
www.lobepro.com

(912) 227-2595
Fax: (912) 466-0086
mattn@lobepro.com

Western Regional Manager
Bill Blodgett
www.lobepro.com

(912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086
billb@lobepro.com

Southwestern Regional Manager
Juan Bustamante
www.lobepro.com

(832) 878-9958
Fax: (912) 466-0086
juanb@lobepro.com

International Representative:

LobePro China Manager
William Tan
www.lobepro.com.cn

+86 21 6490 7765
Fax: +86 21 6490 7729
williamtan@163.com

Distributor Contact List

Even though we double our sales every year, we still want to give you the personal experience of dealing with a small company.  If you need answers to general questions, technical support, sales or service, please give us a call.

When you call, our goal is to have you talk to a real person and get your questions answered immediately, not get lost in voicemail or get caught in an endless phone system. You are important to us.

Toll Free: 888.997.PUMP(7867)
Local: (912) 466-0304
Fax: (912) 466-0086
Email: info@lobepro.com

Scheduled Tradeshows:

Georgia Association of Water Professionals Industrial Conference & Expo—Athens, GA
March 25-26, 2014
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, PSI Environmental, LLC)

PSI Environmental's Annual Open House—Atlanta, GA
May 1, 2014

Georgia Rural Water, 2014 Spring Conference—Jekyll Island, GA
May 13-15, 2014
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, PSI Environmental, LLC)

Savannah Georgia Association of Water Professionals Annual Conference & Expo—Savannah, GA
July 20-23, 2014
(Joint promotion with LobePro Distributor, PSI Environmental, LLC)

30th International Pump Users & 43rd Turbomachinery Symposium —Houston, TX
September 22-25, 2014

WEFTEC 2014—New Orleans, LA
September 27 - October 1, 2014

Ask about our Rent to Own programs - Pump Trial Program - Pump Exchange Programs.

» Distributor Login

LobePro Images